When you register a member we create an account for you.
This account allows you to add additional members, edit personal details, and pay for membership.
Once you have completed the registration form and selected the session we will look to approve your registration and, if there is space available, offer the member a place.
Only when you accept a place will you receive a request for payment.
If the Block that you wanted to select is full you will be notified at the start of the process and then given the option to complete registration.